2116 Mt Samson Road

Club Office bearers


Club Board of Management

Chairperson  Margaret Bronson
Vice-chairperson Dianne Smith
Secretary  Desley Hawkins 
Treasurer  Susan Law
Property Maintenance Officer Chris Campbell

Players Co-ordinating Committee

Player's Chairperson Rod Palmer
Secretary Ken Heiniger
Ladies' President Vicki Midgley
Men's President Niel Mason
Ladies' Games Director Val Perkins
Men's Games Director Ian Palmer
Promotions & Publicity Officer Desley Broad

Other Roles

Patron for the year Barry Maher
Club Coach Janice Ridley
Bar Manager Steve McLean
Providore Desley Broad